Volunteer Fire Departments

  1. Baskett Fire Department

    Physical Address
    7492 Doctor Hodge Road
    PO Box 77
    Baskett, KY 42402

    Phone: 270-826-3901

    CHIEF: Brent Morrow

    270-860-7207

    brentmorrow@roadrunner.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: Tim Hogan

    812-893-5804

    timhoganbfd@gmail.com


  2. Cairo Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    13115 US Highway 41 A
    Henderson, KY 42420

    Phone: 270-533-6013

    CHIEF: Keith Phillips

    270-860-2442

    K99phillips@gmail.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: Dorrel Hillyard

    270-748-1296


  3. Corydon Civil Defense Fire & Rescue

    Physical Address
    330 2nd Street
    PO BOX 64
    Corydon, KY 42406

    Phone: 270-533-4777

    CHIEF: Bryan Coghill

    270-860-0328

    bmcoghill@hotmail.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEFS: 

    Jeff King

    270-724-9356

    jeff.king@pioneer.com

    Dwight Crooks

    352-281-8384

    pigfrmer@aol.com


  4. Hebbardsville Area Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    16756 Highway 416 E
    Henderson, KY 42420

    Phone: 270-546-9874

    CHIEF: Dwight Crooks

    352-281-8384

    pigfrmer@aol.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: David McLevain

    270-831-3183

    davidmclevain77@icloud.com


  5. Henderson City / County Rescue Squad

    Physical Address
    390 Sam Ball Way
    PO BOX 804
    Henderson, KY 42419-0804


    CHIEF: Bryan Coghill

    270-860-0328

    bmcoghill@hotmail.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: Jim McGan

    270-869-4330

    Jim.mcgan@skanska.com


  1. Niagara Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    15913 Highway 136 E
    Henderson, KY 42420

    Phone: 270-521-7778

    CHIEF: Glenn Powell

    270-454-4261

    NVFD153@live.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: 

    William Powell

    270-860-7792

    william.powell1103@gmail.com


  2. Reed Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    16104 US 60 E
    Reed, KY 42451

    Phone: 270-764-2995

    CHIEF: Phil Stephens

    270-724-2815

    phil.stephens1@yahoo.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEFS:

    Dylan Hoffman

    270-302-8403

    Dylan.hoffman22@yahoo.com

    Monty Reynolds

    mreynolds@gibbsdc.com



  3. Robards Community Fire Department

    Physical Address
    7984 Highway 416 W
    Robards, KY 42452


    CHIEF: W. David Denton

    270-860-3016

    w_denton@bellsouth.net

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: Lance Wayne

    270-860-7482

    tristatetowtruck12@gmail.com


  4. Smith Mills Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    6027 State Route 136 W
    PO BOX 68
    Smith Mills, KY 42457

    Phone: 270-212-0242

    CHIEF: Mike Coghill

    270-748-0495

    mcoghill@hotmail.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEF: 

    Bryan Coghill

    270-860-0328

    bmcoghill@hotmail.com


  5. Spottsville Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    8857 Old US 60 E
    PO BOX 123
    Spottsville, KY 42458

    Phone: 270-830-9000

    CHIEF: Nicholas Risley

    270-860-7133

    risleynd@hotmail.com

    ASSISTANT CHIEFS:

    Chris Mullins

    270-831-0245

    Chrismullins00@yahoo.com

    Jim McGan

    270-869-4330

    spottsville1201@hotmail.com


  6. Zion Volunteer Fire Department

    Physical Address
    8047 Highway 351
    PO BOX 1126
    Henderson, KY 42420

    Phone: 270-830-7472

    CHIEF: Ken Reynolds

    270-748-4136 cell

    Kennethreynolds610@gmail.com 

     ASSISTANT CHIEF: Melvin Fulkerson

    270-860-6833

    mfulkerson@hendersonky.us